Skip to content
December 19, 2012 / dcwisdom

Editorial: Blood On The Hands Of The LEFT – Galganov.com

Editorial: Blood On The Hands Of The LEFT – Galganov.com.

Finally, somebody said something that makes sense.

Many of us bloggers are posting our own editorials about the Connecticut shootings, but I could not have said anything better.   Galganov is absolutely right, except I will add this:  There’s blood on the hands of the Christian church, a horrible indictment.

Merry Christmas, Toot Pot.

Peace and love.  Comfort and joy.  Pray for the peace of Jerusalem.  God bless Israel.  God help America.

3 Comments

  1. Vickie / Dec 21 2012 3:05 PM

    Great article, Deb! I’m going to pass this along. G said all the things that are on my mind, but can’t always find the words to say. Glad you posted this link!

  2. Susan / Dec 20 2012 11:51 AM

    You really don’t believe this ranting, do you?

    People have a right to own guns, but weapons of mass-destruction are only used for just that –mass destruction! There are always going to be people in this world who are emotionally or mentally handicapped, but if you take these powerful weapons away, then, at least, they won’t have these at their disposal to harm innocent victims.

    Such a tragic event to be blamed on the LEFT. Please!!!!!

  3. Cheryl L / Dec 20 2012 9:17 AM

    Wow!! He really nailed it, didn’t he? Those things are exactly what has poisoned and rotted the culture in which we now find ourselves. Your addition regarding the responsibility of the church is dead on as well. In fact, just three years ago I withdrew my membership in a mainline denomination…..one into which I was born and was a member for 54 years of my life. However, over time, and with the help of a wise Sunday School teacher who immersed herself in our Jewish roots, I came to realize my church was not only NOT teaching biblical truth, but they were avoiding talking about the dangers of sin and subtly endorsing perverse lifestyles and choices. I turned in my “resignation” and walked away. I have found a church where the Word of God, as it is written, is taught and not twisted to validate the sinful behaviors the culture embraces. If we as a nation are to survive, not only do we have to change the hearts and minds of people, we have to begin in our churches!! Come, Lord Jesus, come!

    Thanks for putting so many of my own thoughts into words here on your blog. I truly enjoy reading what you have to say….lots of “Wisdom” 🙂 here! I wish you and your family a blessed Christmas!

Comments are closed.