Skip to content
August 29, 2012 / dcwisdom

Whatever Your Age or Opinion…

My mother and I attended a showing of 2016: Obama’s America today – the documentary of Obama’s life, his general philosophy, and background.  It was not a biased or slanted exposé.  The documentary is NOT a bash on Obama.  It is a revelation of truth.

Dinesh D’Souza presents an excellent substantiation of Obama’s neocolonial perspective and why Obama’s brain is wired so differently than the everyday freedom-loving American’s.  You will leave the theatre with understanding and with the motivation to do all you can to make sure Obama is NOT re-elected, unless you are of his persuasion.  America, as she is even now, will not be recognizable in the future if he wins the presidential election in November.

So, if you are reading this and don’t agree with me politically, I hope that you will take the time to watch this film.  Even if you are a half-hearted American patriot, an ex-pat, or riding the fence, this information could drastically change your mind.

Peace and love.  Pray for the peace of Jerusalem.  God bless Israel.  God help America.

 

3 Comments

  1. tanna / Sep 1 2012 4:41 PM

    Debbie, I have sooooo enjoyed the RNC this past week. I have felt more hopeful than I have in a long time… now, let’s VOTE!!

  2. debsladybugtexas / Aug 29 2012 9:30 PM

    hubby and I want to go see it …we were just talking about it tonight…I agree with Cheryl…if he is voted in for a 2nd term God is the only one that can help us…

  3. Cheryl L / Aug 29 2012 8:34 PM

    I am anxious to go see the movie. I’ve heSSS several friends say how well done and unbiased it is. God help us indeed. God save us if he is re-elected because God truly will be our ONLY hope. My family and I will be voting to insure a second term does not happen.

Comments are closed.