Skip to content
March 25, 2011 / dcwisdom

Can DT bring down Mr. Imposterama?

RANT WARNING!

This is my opinion.  It’s worth about two cents,  or maybe not that much.  But, I just can’t help wondering today why Mr. Imposterama can’t or won’t produce his official birth certificate and social security number!  Could it be that he just plain doesn’t have them?!  If he can’t or won’t, then I think it’s safe to assume the most powerful country in the world (and that’s questionable to some people) has an imposter in the White House.  Look, the king has no clothes!

Maybe you say “Drop it!”  But, why?  Why should we drop the matter?  It’s not relevant.  It IS relevant.  It’s not important.  It IS important.  What kind of true-blue, patriotic American doesn’t want that issue resolved?  I don’t understand the reasoning of people who brush aside this issue.   And, I don’t care if the person is purple or green.  I want an intelligent, America-defending, freedom-lovin’ person sitting in the Oval Office!  I am past tired of this kind of “change.”

I was watching “The View” with guest Donald Trump on YouTube.  I’ve always liked him.  He’s not afraid to say what many people are thinking:  “YOU’RE FIRED!”  He does not hold the same views I do, but he LOVES America, and that’s what I like about him.  And, minus his hair, he’s more presidential than Mr. Imposter or any of the other politicians.  At least, he would observe proper protocol with foreign countries.  Mr. Imposterama is just embarrassing!

Ok.  If you’ve read this far, thanks for hangin’ with me.  You are truly my friend.  🙂  Please enjoy the spring flowers!

10 Comments

  1. Amber Morris / Mar 28 2011 6:51 AM

    AMEN!!!

  2. Jill / Mar 26 2011 9:11 PM

    Right on, sister! I just don’t get it – if there’s no problem, produce the paperwork!

    I enjoyed watching John Stossel yelling at the Capital building with a bullhorn a week or so ago… “Why are you taking our money! Why are you telling us what to do!”

    Sometimes you just have to stand up and holler at Congress.

  3. Sue / Mar 26 2011 3:02 PM

    I could not agree more! Any job I have had has required me to prove citizenship and provide a SSN. Can’t say I agree with Trump all the time but he sure does sound more presidential than what we have now and even with his hideous hair looks more presidential. SO thankful I know Who is in control. Prayer is about all that gets me beyond the mess this country is in.

  4. Patty / Mar 26 2011 9:16 AM

    I think what this whole country needs is a good spanking!! We don’t need an imposter in the White House…we don’t need government from Washington D.C. telling us what we should do in each state or local government. What we need is good, honest people who can do their job right and has the knowledge they need to lead this country. It’s not going to happen though! Whoppie was right on The View…The Donald needs to sweep his own backsteps (as we all do) before sweeping someone elses. I didn’t vote for Obama(or anyone else as president) and I don’t agree with most of his opinions…what we need to do though is get through these next two yrs. and then vote for someone (or at least try)who can lead this country with GOD’S HELP AND GOD’S BLESSINGS!

  5. Linda Sue / Mar 26 2011 7:52 AM

    We were having a snack in the kitchen when that program came on – my husband about burst a button in rage at how those women try to out yell a guest – and DT isn’t exactly a moral icon but in that case – he was right. I’m not a “birther” but do think it is another of the attempts of Washington to obscure things – just not be QUITE straightforward with us. Time for plain talk and budget cutting – IMHO.

  6. tanna / Mar 26 2011 7:16 AM

    I’m WITH YOU, Deb!!! It is simple. Present the documents and settle it; or, get out!

  7. Mary / Mar 26 2011 5:38 AM

    I’m standing and applauding you!

  8. Layne / Mar 25 2011 4:36 PM

    I AGREE!!!

  9. jeanette / Mar 25 2011 3:41 PM

    Amen, sister.

  10. Deborah Pucci / Mar 25 2011 3:06 PM

    He is obviously hiding something and that is just wrong. I agree with you.
    I think that Donald Trump might have a chance on winning, I just want him to change that hair of his!

Comments are closed.