Skip to content
August 11, 2010 / dcwisdom

Attitude Is Everything

Attitude:  1. Posture   2. a mental position or feeling with regard to a fact or state    3. the position of something in relation to something else   4. cocky, arrogant, or hostile manner

I like attitude.  Cocky, arrogant, or hostile manners are surly, but having attitude proves to me that one is not dead.  Lack of attitude is boring and unproductive.  Attitude makes a difference. 

So, I say, have an attitude about something!

2 Comments

  1. Mary / Aug 13 2010 9:09 PM

    I do like attitude. It doesn’t equate to arrogance in my book. Attitude means a person is not afraid to be themselves. For example, one thing that drive me nuts is someone that tries to be nice all of the time. Maddening!

    I think I should stop there…!!!

  2. Tara / Aug 11 2010 8:30 PM

    Hey! That’s an easy one. I’ve got attitude always!
    Hugs,
    Tara

Comments are closed.