Skip to content
March 13, 2010 / dcwisdom

It’s the Process

Hello, good friends!

I’m moving!  This moving process has been in the making, but the kinks are not completely worked out yet.  Yes, I’m going to WordPress.   It’s just a personal preference. 

My new address will be https://dcwisdom.wordpress.com/  If you want to keep following, please come on over.  Or this is your opportunity to dump me like a hot rock.  I won’t be bothered by it, but I’ll just write you out of my will. 

I’ll still be around for a little while, but I will export myself from here within a week or so. 

I’ve written my first post, and it’s a good one.  You will be amazed!   Please check it out.

I’ll talk to you funny people later!  🙂

3 Comments

  1. Sit A Spell / Mar 26 2010 5:44 PM

    Glad I got to say "HELLO" before you're gone…that is on blogspot. I have a few wordpress friends. I have a writer friend that really likes wordpress.

  2. Diana / Mar 18 2010 3:58 PM

    Keep me posted. We will need to change your info.

  3. Barbara / Mar 17 2010 2:44 AM

    Debbie,,,I found you and your moving, but will follow…I have a long list of Texas bloggers to which I shall add your name, please come and visit and follow me.Barbara

Comments are closed.