Skip to content
November 12, 2009 / dcwisdom

Brave Soldiers – Past and Present

My Mom and Dad
GOD BLESS OUR SOLDIERS, PAST AND PRESENT
IN MEMORY
My Father – James “Jack” Allen, Korea
My Father-in-Law – Richard Wisdom, Korea, Vietnam
My Uncle – William “Bill” Shadle, Korea
My Friend – John Gaston, WWII, Korea
IN HONOR
My Brother-in-Law – Mark Wisdom, Omaha, NE
My Uncle-in-Law – Glenn Wallace, WWII, Korea
My Friend – Max Taylor, Vietnam
My Friend – Daniel Allgor, Gulf War
My Friend’s Son – Trey Parrish, U.S. Coastguard
My Friend’s Son – Daniel Cothren, Iraq
My Friend’s Son – Ronnie Neff, Iraq
My Friend’s Son – Cory Cross, Germany, Little Rock
My Friend – David Nolte, Vietnam
My Friend – John Biscamp, Vietnam
My Friend – Tammy Biscamp, Iraq
And Prayers For Those Future Soldiers:
My “Adopted” Son – Rodney Gibson
My “Adopted” Son – Chris Sabatino
There are some I’ve not mentioned, I’m sure;
My mind just won’t google them right now.
If there’s someone you know, or if I have erred in information,
Please let us all know by posting his or her name in “Comments.”
Thank you.
Thank you for your service to our country.  God bless you!
GOD BLESS AMERICA!
